This site is maintained by Bathurst Junior Men's Hockey. 


Last Update: 28/ 9 / 2015 

HNSW JUNIOR CENTRE of DEVELOPMENT (COD) Information update 16/9/2015 

SUMMER COMP COMMENCING SOON!  Registration Form   Competition Info


Congratulations to Bathurst teams Premier League results 2015: 

St Pats Hockey MPL Winners and Bathurst City WPL Runners Up



BATHURST HOCKEY ASSOCIATION    Centre Manager: Melissa Bestwick: 

BHA Inc. President: Libby Milligan Secretary: Ange Brown


Bathurst Junior Men's Hockey Association BJMHA: 

President: Barry Cartwright    Secretary Christopher Jones:  

Bathurst Junior Girls Hockey Association BJGHA: 

President: Sue Watterson:   Secretary Kelly Grant:   

Bathurst Women's Hockey Association BWHA :

President: Julie George    Secretary: Cassie Hanrahan 

Bathurst Men's Hockey Association BMHA :

President: Nick Hodgson   Secretary:  Barry Cartwright





BHA Inc. , the sub Associations and Clubs would like to thank Owen for his dedication to our hockey centre over the past 6 years as we wish him a fond farewell and good luck in his future ventures!  



MINKEY has now finished for the 2015 season, we look forward to seeing you again in 2016!

Stay tuned to this website for information regarding holiday clinics and junior hockey camps.



Facilities Include:

1 New State-of-the-art Water based field

Certificate of Currency


1 New Hybrid surface turf under lights

1 Sand based field under lights

9 well maintained grass fields nearby

Fully fenced and secure venue

Clubhouse, Canteen & BBQ

Restricted Bar Licence

Accommodates up to 2000 spectators with covered seating for approx. 200 people.